AERA Central Office Staff

Executive DirectorFelice J. LevineSenior AdvisorGerald E. SroufeVisiting ScientistLori Diane Hill

Governance Manager Sylvie Nguyen-Fawley

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Executive Office and Governance AssistantMorgan Banea

Elliott E. Murray

Business Office

Director of Finance and Administration

Manager

Shannon Luo

Staff Accountant

Office Support Services

Darrell Long

Communications

Director Tony Pals
Digital Communications Associate Lauren Green
Associate Bridget Jameson

Government Relations

Director Gerald E. Sroufe
Consultant Paula R. Skedsvold
Associate Christy Talbot

Information Technology/Web Services

Director Tracy B. Young
Systems and Database Administrator Bidyut Acharya

Grants Program

Principal Investigator Felice J. Levine
Co-Principal Investigator George L. Wimberly
Program Manager Kevin P. Dieterle

International Relations

Associate Alastair Hamilton

Meetings

Director Laurie Cipriano
Manager Samara Fetner
Associate Kimberly Ricks
Assistant Brittany Salzman

Membership, Constituent Relations & Governance

Director Patricia A. Martin
Assistant Susan Kim
Assistant Maria Macasero

Professional Development

Director George L. Wimberly
Associate Maurice Brown

Publications

Director John Neikirk
Managing Editor Martha Yager
Assistant Phat Nguyen

Research and Research Policy

Associate Director
Associate
Assistant

Nathan E. Bell
Christy Talbot
Manda Maines

Social Justice

Director George L. Wimberly
Associate Maurice Brown